Kollegium des Lessing Gymnasiums 2021/22

Nachname, Vorname Fächer E-Mail
Layer, Jürgen  L, G lessing-gymnasium.sekretariat@mannheim.de
Breunig, Andreas L, Griech a.breunig@lessing-gymnasium.com
Als, Markus  M, Ph m.als@lessing-gymnasium.com
Baydur, Anatol  E, G a.baydur@lessing-gymnasium.com
Bencik, Stefanie  Bio, Sp s.bencik@lessing-gymnasium.com
Berg, Julia G, Geo j.berg@lessing-gymnasium.com
Bildstein, Bernhard D, Gk, kath.Rel. b.bildstein@lessing-gymnasium.com
Buch, Simone E, Bk s.buch@lessing-gymnasium.com
Christen, Roland  M, Bio, Inf r.christen@lessing-gymnasium.com
Eckert, Caroline  E, Bio c.eckert@lessing-gymnasium.com
Eisele, Benedikt  E, Geo b.eisele@lessing-gymnasium.com
Ferahkaya, Rabia D, Gmk r.ferahkaya@lessing-gymnasium.com
Figl Dr., Cristina M, Ph c.figl@lessing-gymnasium.com
Filsinger, Tatjana D, Geo t.filsinger@lessing-gymnasium.com
Geelvink, Julia D, Sp j.geelvink@lessing-gymnasium.com
Gerold, Michael M, Gk m.gerold@lessing-gymnasium.com
Götte, Christoph L, G c.goette@lessing-gymnasium.com
Gütinger, Alexander  F, Mus a.guetinger@lessing-gymnasium.com
Häfner, Michaela  M, Ph m.haefner@lessing-gymnasium.com
Hatzis, Lukas Mu, G l.hatzis@lessing-gymnasium.com
Hellerich, Ayako Ch, Bio a.hellerich@lessing-gymnasium.com
Heymann, Anne BK a.heymann@lessing-gymnasium.com
Hillenmeyer-Frank, Daniela D, Gk d.hillenmeyer-frank@lessing-gymnasium.com
Huck, Andreas  D, L, G a.huck@lessing-gymnasium.com
Jaus, Pascal M, Spm p.jaus@lessing-gymnasium.com
Jodat, Mathis BK, Geo m.jodat@lessing-gymnasium.com
Johann, Kathrin  D, ev. Rel, Lit, Th k.johann@lessing-gymnasium.com
Jordan, Tamara M, Ph t.jordan@lessing-gymnasium.com
Kappler Dr., Melanie D, Geo m.kappler@lessing-gymnasium.com
Klauß, Pablo Sp, Gk p.klauss@lessing-gymnasium.com
Kleinehr, Sabine Mu, E s.kleinehr@lessing-gymnasium.com
Klingmann, Anna-Maria  Mu, E a.klingmann@lessing-gymnasium.com
Knur, Sabine M, Mus s.knur@lessing-gymnasium.com
Kochen, Jannik M j.kochen@lessing-gymnasium.com
Kühner, Nadine  Bio, Eth, Sp n.kuehner@lessing-gymnasium.com
Lamm, Kathrin  D, G k.lamm@lessing-gymnasium.com
Leible, Markus M, Ch m.leible@lessing-gymnasium.com
Lobmüller, Anna L, E a.lobmueller@lessing-gymnasium.com
Lomb Dr., Michaela  L, kath. Rel m.lomb@lessing-gymnasium.com
Meilicke Dr., Christine  E, G c.meilicke@lessing-gymnasium.com
Merker, Alice  F, Sp a.merker@lessing-gymnasium.com
Miksch Dr., Martin  Ch, Ph m.miksch@lessing-gymnasium.com
Nett-Leiberich, Susanne  D, G s.nett-leiberich@lessing-gymnasium.com
Osman, Gerhard  L, Sp g.osman@lessing-gymnasium.com
Pfaff, Agnes D, E a.pfaff@lessing-gymnasium.com
Rau, Franciska  E, L f.rau@lessing-gymnasium.com
Roth, Simone  D, E s.roth@lessing-gymnasium.com
Rüb, Matthias  D, Gk, Lit, Th m.rueb@lessing-gymnasium.com
Salbach, Theresa Bio, Ch t.salbach@lessing-gymnasium.com
Schille, Nina  M, Ch n.schille@lessing-gymnasium.com
Schmidt, Bernhard  M, Mus b.schmidt@lessing-gymnasium.com
Schmit, Milena E, Gk m.schmit@lessing-gymnasium.com
Schmitt, Yvonne E, F y.schmitt@lessing-gymnasium.com
Seel, Oliver ev. Rel o.seel@lessing-gymnasium.com
Sibold, Michaela M, Ph m.sibold@lessing-gymnasium.com
Stahl, Tobias Gk, Geo t.stahl@lessing-gymnasium.com
Stoppel, Luise G, D l.stoppel@lessing-gymnasium.com
Störmer, Kathleen M, Ch k.stoermer@lessing-gymnasium.com
Strobel Dr., Nicole  E, L n.strobel@lessing-gymnasium.com
Südhof, Thekla B, Ch t.suedhof@lessing-gymnasium.com
Theuer, Laura  D, Span l.theuer@lessing-gymnasium.com
  D, Eth r.walisch@lessing-gymnasium.com
Wilhelmi-Trinemeier, Ellen D, E e.wilhelmi-trinemeier@lessing-gymnasium.com
Winkler Dr., Kerstin  G, ev. Rel k.winkler@lessing-gymnasium.com
Wissenz, Wolfgang  Geo, Sp w.wissenz@lessing-gymnasium.com