Das Kollegium

Kollegium des Lessing Gymnasiums 2019/20

Nachname, Vorname

Fächer

E-Mail

Layer, Jürgen

L, G

lessing-gymnasium.sekretariat@mannheim.de

Breunig, Andreas

L, Griech

a.breunig@lessing-gymnasium.com

Als, Markus

M, Ph

m.als@lessing-gymnasium.com

Baydur, Anatol

E, G

a.baydur@lessing-gymnasium.com

Bencik, Stefanie

Bio, Sp

s.bencik@lessing-gymnasium.com

Bildstein, Bernhard

D, Gk, kath.Rel.

b.bildstein@lessing-gymnasium.com

Buch, Simone

E, Bk

s.buch@lessing-gymnasium.com

Christen, Roland

M, Bio, Inf

r.christen@lessing-gymnasium.com

Eckert, Caroline

E, Bio

c.eckert@lessing-gymnasium.com

Eisele, Benedikt

E, Geo

b.eisele@lessing-gymnasium.com

Figl Dr., Cristina

M, Ph

c.figl@lessing-gymnasium.com

Fritz, Franziska

E, F

f.fritz@lessing-gymnasium.com

Geelvink, Julia

D, Sp

j.geelvink@lessing-gymnasium.com

Gerold, Michael

M, Gk

m.gerold@lessing-gymnasium.com

Götte, Christoph

L, G

c.goette@lessing-gymnasium.com

Gustrau Dr., Maibritt

Ev. Rel

m.gustrau@lessing-gymnasium.com

Gütinger, Alexander

F, Mus

a.guetinger@lessing-gymnasium.com

Häfner, Michaela

M, Ph

m.haefner@lessing-gymnasium.com

Hillenmeyer-Frank, Daniela

D, Gk

d.hillenmeyer-frank@lessing-gymnasium.com

Huck, Andreas

D, L, G

a.huck@lessing-gymnasium.com

Jodat, Mathis

BK, Geo

m.jodat@lessing-gymnasium.com

Johann, Kathrin

D, ev. Rel, Lit, Th

k.johann@lessing-gymnasium.com

Jordan, Tamara

M, Ph

t.jordan@lessing-gymnasium.com

Klingmann, Anna-Maria

Mu, E

a.klingmann@lessing-gymnasium.com

Knur, Sabine

M, Mus

s.knur@lessing-gymnasium.com

Kühner, Nadine

Bio, Eth, Sp

n.kuehner@lessing-gymnasium.com

Lamm, Kathrin

D, G

k.lamm@lessing-gymnasium.com

Leible, Markus

M, Ch

m.leible@lessing-gymnasium.com

Lindenthal, Sascha

G, E

s.lindenthal@lessing-gymnasium.com

Lobmüller, Anna

L, E

a.lobmueller@lessing-gymnasium.com

Lomb Dr., Michaela

L, kath. Rel

m.lomb@lessing-gymnasium.com

Meilicke Dr., Christine

E, G

c.meilicke@lessing-gymnasium.com

Merker, Alice

F, Sp

a.merker@lessing-gymnasium.com

Miksch Dr., Martin

Ch, Ph

m.miksch@lessing-gymnasium.com

Nett-Leiberich, Susanne

D, G

s.nett-leiberich@lessing-gymnasium.com

Osman, Gerhard

L, Sp

g.osman@lessing-gymnasium.com

Pfaff, Agnes

D, E

a.pfaff@lessing-gymnasium.com

Rau, Franciska

E, L

f.rau@lessing-gymnasium.com

Roth, Simone

D, E

s.roth@lessing-gymnasium.com

Rüb, Matthias

D, Gk, Lit, Th

m.rueb@lessing-gymnasium.com

Schille, Nina

M, Ch

n.schille@lessing-gymnasium.com

Schmidt, Bernhard

M, Mus

b.schmidt@lessing-gymnasium.com

Schmit, Milena

E, Gk

m.schmit@lessing-gymnasium.com

Schmitt, Yvonne

E, F

y.schmitt@lessing-gymnasium.com

Schüler Dr., Melanie

D, Geo

m.schueler@lessing-gymnasium.com

Stoppel, Luise

G, D

l.stoppel@lessing-gymnasium.com

Störmer, Kathleen

M, Ch

k.stoermer@lessing-gymnasium.com

Strobel Dr., Nicole

E, L

n.strobel@lessing-gymnasium.com

Südhof, Thekla

B, Ch

t.suedhof@lessing-gymnasium.com

Theuer, Laura

D, Span

l.theuer@lessing-gymnasium.com

Ulatowski, Maurycy

Mu, M

m.ulatowski@lessing-gymnasium.com

   

r.walisch@lessing-gymnasium.com

Wiehle, Markus

E, Geo, Sp

m.wiehle@lessing-gymnasium.com

Wilhelmi-Trinemeier, Ellen

D, E

e.wilhelmi-trinemeier@lessing-gymnasium.com

Winkler Dr., Kerstin

G, ev. Rel

k.winkler@lessing-gymnasium.com

Wissenz, Wolfgang

Geo, Sp

w.wissenz@lessing-gymnasium.com

Zimbelmann, Andreas

BK,Gk

a.zimbelmann@lessing-gymnasium.com